LIVE MUSIC VENUE CALENDAR

May 2017 RVA


Mon April 1, 2017

9:00pm – 2am

Open Mic Night w/ Stretch & The Elastics

Backup band available Drums Bass Guitar

Play Solo or with a full readymade band


Tues May 2, 2017

9:00pm – 2am

Salsa Night


Weds May 3, 2017

9:00pm – 2am

Mick Jaggert and the Boiling Stones


Thur May 4, 2017

7:30pm – 9:30pm

Roger Carroll Quartet


Fri May 5, 2017

7:00pm – 9:00pm

VCU Jazz

9:00pm – 2am

Doc and The Keynotes


Sat May 6, 2017

7:00pm – 9:00pm

Jonathan Meadows(solo)

10:00pm – 2am

Moosetrap w/ Justin Golden


Sun May 7, 2017

7pm – 10pm

Unplugged Tuesdays w/ Andres Santamaria


Mon May 8, 2017

9:00pm – 2am

Open Mic Night w/ Stretch & The Elastics

Backup band available Drums Bass Guitar

Play Solo or with a full readymade band


Tues May 9, 2017

9:00pm – 11:55pm

Salsa Night


Weds May 10, 2017

8:00pm – 12am

The Hot Water Dog Live Stand-up

With Razor Rico

Best Comedy in Richmond VA!


Thurs May 11, 2017

7:30pm – 9:30pm

Roger Carroll Quartet


Fri May 12, 2017

7:00pm – 9:00pm

VCU Jazz

9:00pm – 2am

Doc and The Keynotes


Sat May 13, 2017

7:30pm – 9:00pm

David Bradshaw Duo

11pm – 2:00am

FLOW(Omar Faison)


Sun May 14, 2017

7pm – 10pm

Unplugged Tuesdays w/ Andres Santamaria


Mon May 15, 2017

9:00pm – 2am

Open Mic Night w/ Stretch & The Elastics

Backup band available Drums Bass Guitar

Play Solo or with a full readymade band


Tues May 16, 2017

9:00pm – 11:55pm

Salsa Night


Weds May 17, 2017

9:00pm – 2am

Erika Blatnik w/ Becca Zuckerman


Thur May 18, 2017

7:30pm – 9:30pm

Roger Carroll Quartet


Fri May 19, 2017

7:00pm – 9:00pm

VCU Jazz

9:00pm – 2am

Doc and The Keynotes


Sat May 20, 2017

7:30pm – 9:00pm

Jonathan Meadows (solo)

11pm – 2:00am

Parks Celebration


Sun May 21, 2017

7pm – 10pm

Unplugged Tuesdays w/ Andres Santamaria


Mon May 22, 2017

9:00pm – 2am

Open Mic Night w/ Stretch & The Elastics

Backup band available Drums Bass Guitar

Play Solo or with a full readymade band


Tues May 23, 2017

9:00pm – 11:55pm

Salsa Night


Weds May 24, 2017

10:00pm – 2am

Illegal States Brass Band(Scott Flynn)


Thur May 25, 2017

7:30pm – 9:30pm

Roger Carroll Quartet

10:00pm – 12am

Jake Lawerence & Friends(Jazz)


Fri May 26, 2017

7:00pm – 9:00pm

VCU Jazz

9:00pm – 2am

Doc and The Keynotes


Sat May 27, 2017

Crawfish Boil & Gumbo

Starbuck Wildfire Relief Event
5:30-11:30

  Becca Zuckerman
The Mel-Bays

The Melbays Kansas Benefit Show

Benefit for the fires that took place in Kansas


Sun May 28, 2017

7pm – 10pm

Unplugged Tuesdays w/ Andres Santamaria



Mon May 29, 2017

9:00pm – 2am

Open Mic Night w/ Stretch & The Elastics

Backup band available Drums Bass Guitar

Play Solo or with a full readymade band


Tues May 30, 2017

9:00pm – 11:55pm

Salsa Night


Weds May 31, 2017

10:00pm – 2am

Illegal States Brass Band(Scott Flynn)